Login

on Did you know most of your old content is saved and can be restored?

When you delete a post, page, comment, it will be moved to the Trash folder. You have separate trash folders for posts, pages and comments. This feature makes it extremely difficult to accidentally delete a post, page. Items within your trash folders can be restored or permanently deleted within 30 days of their original trashing.

Moving a Post or Page to Trash
When editing a specific post or page, you will see the Move to Trash link in the Publish module:

Restoring from Trash
Enter the Trash status/folder of either your posts, pages, or uploads, and place your cursor over any item you wish to restore. You will see two linked options: Restore and Delete Permanently. Click on the Restore link.