on Did you know most of your old content is saved and can be restored?

When you delete a post, page, comment, it will be moved to the Trash folder. You have separate trash folders for posts, pages and comments. This feature makes it extremely difficult to accidentally delete a post, page. Items within your trash folders can be restored or permanently deleted within 30 days of their original trashing.

Moving a Post or Page to Trash
When editing a specific post or page, you will see the Move to Trash link in the Publish module:

Restoring from Trash
Enter the Trash status/folder of either your posts, pages, or uploads, and place your cursor over any item you wish to restore. You will see two linked options: Restore and Delete Permanently. Click on the Restore link.

on Better server performance

We have also recently increased our server performance. What does this mean for you?
Better performance and faster page loads.

on VIDEO – Simply backup your website and databases

on VIDEO – Simply backup your website and databases

It’s extremely important that you backup your website every month or so depending on how often you change the information on it. The last thing you want is to lose your website or databases. Save yourself huge headaches. BACKUP!!!

Here is a simple to follow way to do it through your cPanel

on cPanel Tutorials

Simply login to your cPanel account and look under the PREFERENCES section. You will see a link to Video Tutorials. There are many helpful tutorials there to learn more about using cPanel.